East Java National Private Bank Association Education Foundation

Initially the Association of Private National Banks (PERBANAS), which is an organization in the banking sector, established a Level "A" Bank Cadre Course for junior high school graduates and a Level "B" Bank Cadre Course for high school graduates. In addition to the existing written courses, in the academic year 1967/1968 Oral "B" Bank Cadre Education was also held for employees and employees of banks in Surabaya, both government banks and private banks, at the Hall of PT. Bank Amerta, Jalan Pemuda No. 4 Surabaya under the leadership of Drs. Ec. Agus Widjaya AS.

The institutional development from the Oral "B" Bank Cadre Education to the PERBANAS Surabaya Banking Academy (AIP PERBANAS Surabaya) was carried out on January 29, 1970 in accordance with the Central PERBANAS Decree No. 25 / PERBANAS / 1970. Each of the founders of AIP PERBANAS Surabaya are: Drs. Ec. Agus Widjaja AS., Widianto Tedja, SH., Drs. S. Sidharta (late), and Husein Moha, SH (late). With the issuance of the DIKTI regulation regarding the implementation of Higher Education it is not allowed to open branches in other places, so with Gusti Djohan notary certificate No. 57 dated December 14, 1977 established the East Java Perbanas Education Foundation, which was later renewed by notarial deed Suyati Subadi, SH No. 59 dated April 22, 1997.

List of Head of the East Java Perbanas Education Foundation

Name Period
Mr. H.R. Soedarno (Almarhum) 1977 - 1982
Widianto Tedja, SH 1982 - 1987
Maliki Tedja, SH 1987 - 1992
Maliki Tedja, SH 1992 - 1997
Herman Halim 1997 - now


The Leading Business and Banking School

Dapatkan Informasi Disini